Featured Roast …………. And Then Some!

So I haven’t announced the feature roast for this week. Oh oh!

Actually, though I should have announced the feature, I didn’t because it remains the same as last week. The Bali “Paradise Valley” is still here for this week. And probably next week as well. A large flavoured coffee much like the Indian Mysore but with more sweetness to it.

Having said that I would like to remind you that the shop will actually be open this coming Monday. Though I am not usually open on Mondays I decided that Christmas Eve might be one of the days that some of you might really need that bag of fresh roasted coffee beans! (I will be closed the for the 25th and 26th).

So now you have one more day that I am open before the 25th that also means that you can help me even more by getting the artist on your list some much appreciated supplies. Lowering the stock of artists supplies downstairs would be just great!

Then there is the art lover! The Stocking Stuffer Exhibit has been well received. Come in and see why.

So how are we doing? Do you think I can add anymore to this posting on the “Featured Roast”? Let’s try this. A reminder that I will also be closed from the 3oth of December 2012 to the 3rd of January 2013 (inclusive).

About Art Brûlant

Artist and Coffee Roaster who likes the outdoors, cycling and fly fishing and also operates "Art Brûlant" a coffee place with space for Art.
This entry was posted in Art, Coffee, Food and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

