Facebook has control!!!!!!

It would seem those who run Facebook finally have what they want. They have control.

Facebook is not letting me read, reply to, edit or remove any notifications or messages. I can’t even write directly on my wall (I send this via WordPress, via Twitter) or edit any settings. This applies to both my personal page and the Art Brulant page. So for everyone who is on my “Facebook” list (both my personal page and the Art Brulant page), please don’t send me messages or notifications on Facebook.

Facebook has control! Next the world……………..

Then again maybe they know the reluctance with which I use Facebook. So it serves me right in the first place!

About Art Brûlant

Artist and Coffee Roaster who likes the outdoors, cycling and fly fishing and also operates "Art Brûlant" a coffee place with space for Art.
This entry was posted in Art, Coffee and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

