Calendar of Events and My Absence

First: I want to say that I will be away next week from the 13th to the 18th of January. Sorry if this is inconvenient.

Second: Although it may be possible to do, my research indicated that embedding a calendar (like the online Google Calendar) into this blog could prove beyond where I wanted to go. So I have added a calendar of events to my website in its gallery section.

This calendar will allow you to follow what might be going on and what is coming up here at Art Brûlant & IMPRESSIONS. This includes gallery and studio events like exhibitions and workshops, and of course if I plan to be absent during regular opening hours!

About Art Brûlant

Artist and Coffee Roaster who likes the outdoors, cycling and fly fishing and also operates "Art Brûlant" a coffee place with space for Art.
This entry was posted in Art, Coffee and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

